School Improvement

  • How to access the EES SIP and associated documents:

    1. Click the Link above.

    2. Click "Guest Log-in"

    3. Enter the password: GuestS15586 - GuestS15586

    Next Meeting Date: October 10, 2022 @ 3:00 Pm

    Location: EES Media Center

    SIT Plan

    2022-2023 EES SIT Committee

    Administration: Alicia Vosburgh, Spencer Pake, Lisa Taylor

    SIT Chair: Denise Owens

    Interventionist: Courtney Gatlin

    PreK Teacher Representative: Danielle Price

    Kindergarten Representative: Raul Olivares

    First Grade Representative: Monica Davis

    SIT Parent: Meredith Mizelle

    Special Areas Teacher Representative:  Jennifer Walker

    Teacher Assistant: Tina Pinkham

    School Counselor: Anna Harrell 

    District Representative: Wendy Dixon

    NC General Statute G.S. 115C-105.27